Instagram marketing

Who Has Most Followers On Instagram? (Question)

Here are the world’s 10 most followed Instagram accounts

  1. Instagram (the platform’s own IG account)
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)
  3. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)
  4. Lionel Messi (@leomessi)
  5. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson (@therock)
  6. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)
  7. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)
  8. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

•5

Who are the best people to follow on Instagram?

  • The 25 Accounts to Follow For the Best Instagram Stories Right Now Chrissy Teigen, @chrissyteigen. Frank Ocean, @blonded. Chani Nicholas, @chaninicholas. Eva Chen, @evachen212. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, @ocasio2018 and @repocasiocortez. Will Smith, @willsmith. Joy the Baker, @joythebaker. Rihanna, @badgalriri. Franchesca Ramsey, @chescaleigh. Busy Phillips, @busyphilipps. More items

Who are the top 5 followed on Instagram?

The Top 20 Most Followed Instagram Accounts

  1. Instagram (441m followers)
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (366m followers)
  3. Kylie Jenner (281m followers)
  4. Lionel Messi (281m followers)
  5. Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson (278m followers)
  6. Ariana Grande (275m followers)
  7. Selena Gomez (272m followers)
  8. Kim Kardashian (263m followers)

Who has the most followers on Instagram 2020?

Cristiano Ronaldo is the most-followed individual on Instagram, with over 369 million followers.

Who has the most followers on Instagram 2021 Top 10?

The 10 Most Followed Celebrities on Instagram In 2021

  • Kim Kardashian: 211 million followers.
  • Selena Gomez: 218 million followers.
  • Kylie Jenner: 222 million followers.
  • Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson: 225 million followers.
  • Ariana Grande: 228 million followers.
  • Cristiano Ronaldo: 272 million followers.

Who is most followed on TikTok?

Who are some of the top most followed people on TikTok?

  • Charli D’Amelio – 120.1 million followers.
  • Khaby Lame – 90.2 million followers.
  • Addison Rae – 81.9 million followers.
  • Zach King – 62.4 million.
You might be interested:  How To Reset Instagram Password Without Old Password? (Solution)

What is the most liked picture on Instagram?

Current record On January 4, 2019, the account @world_record_egg posted a photo of an egg with the specific purpose of surpassing the then most-liked Instagram post, a picture of Kylie Jenner’s daughter with 18.6 million likes.

Who is Instagram king in India?

‘King of Instagram’ Dan Bilzerian is in India, wears watch worth Rs 1,36,00,000 – Hindustan Times.

What is the biggest Instagram account?

Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo heads the ranking of the most popular Instagram accounts as of July 2021. He is the most-followed person on the photo sharing app platform with nearly 315.81 million followers. Instagram’s own account was ranked first with roughly 406.44million followers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *