Instagram marketing

Who Have The Most Followers On Instagram? (Best solution)

Here are the world’s 10 most followed Instagram accounts

  1. Instagram (the platform’s own IG account)
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)
  3. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)
  4. Lionel Messi (@leomessi)
  5. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson (@therock)
  6. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)
  7. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)
  8. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

•5

Who are the best people to follow on Instagram?

  • The 25 Accounts to Follow For the Best Instagram Stories Right Now Chrissy Teigen, @chrissyteigen. Frank Ocean, @blonded. Chani Nicholas, @chaninicholas. Eva Chen, @evachen212. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, @ocasio2018 and @repocasiocortez. Will Smith, @willsmith. Joy the Baker, @joythebaker. Rihanna, @badgalriri. Franchesca Ramsey, @chescaleigh. Busy Phillips, @busyphilipps. More items

Who has the most followers on Instagram 2020?

Cristiano Ronaldo is the most-followed individual on Instagram, with over 369 million followers.

Who has the top 5 Instagram followers?

The Top 20 Most Followed Instagram Accounts

  1. Instagram (441m followers)
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (366m followers)
  3. Kylie Jenner (281m followers)
  4. Lionel Messi (281m followers)
  5. Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson (278m followers)
  6. Ariana Grande (275m followers)
  7. Selena Gomez (272m followers)
  8. Kim Kardashian (263m followers)

Who has the most followers on Instagram in the World 2021?

Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo has topped the Instagram Rich List 2021. Cristiano has 308 million followers on Instagram and earns a whopping USD 1,604,000 or Rs 11.9 crore approximately for each sponsored post.

Who is most followed on TikTok?

Who are some of the top most followed people on TikTok?

  • Charli D’Amelio – 120.1 million followers.
  • Khaby Lame – 90.2 million followers.
  • Addison Rae – 81.9 million followers.
  • Zach King – 62.4 million.

How many followers does Jay Z have on Instagram?

Jay-Z is now on Instagram. The recent Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee has already amassed nearly 900,000 followers, a number that’s sure to grow in the coming days and weeks. The only person that the rapper and mogul is following on the account is his wife, Beyoncé.

You might be interested:  How To Change Instagram Password? (Perfect answer)

Who has the most likes on Instagram?

Cristiano Ronaldo has the most-liked post by an individual on Instagram, with over 32 million likes.

Who is the owner of Instagram?

3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) The singer, who won the 2019 Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album for “Sweetener”, is the most-followed woman on Instagram with 214 million followers.

Who has the most followers on Instagram 2021 Top 10?

The 10 Most Followed Celebrities on Instagram In 2021

  • Kim Kardashian: 211 million followers.
  • Selena Gomez: 218 million followers.
  • Kylie Jenner: 222 million followers.
  • Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson: 225 million followers.
  • Ariana Grande: 228 million followers.
  • Cristiano Ronaldo: 272 million followers.

Who has the most followers on Instagram BTS?

So, in order to that currently the member who has the most Instagram followers is BTS’s V aka Kim Taehyung with a count of 10.5 M followers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *