Social marketing

How To Delete Photos From Instagram? (Best solution)

Instagram: How to Delete Photo

  1. Open the Instagram, then tap the profile icon that looks like a person at the bottom-right part of the screen.
  2. Select the photo you wish to delete.
  3. Tap the three dots, located at the upper-right corner.
  4. Select “Delete“.
  5. Confirm the delete, and the photo is removed from the Instagram.

How do u delete multiple pictures on Instagram?

All you have to do is to follow these steps:

  1. On your Instagram profile, tap on the post you wish to delete.
  2. Then, on the top right corner of the post, tap on the three dots icon.
  3. Choose the Delete option.

How do I delete photos from Instagram gallery?

Thankfully, Instagram makes this easy to do.

  1. Go to Instagram on your smartphone.
  2. Click your profile button at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Review your photos and tap the one you want to delete.
  4. Tap the options icon (three dots in the right-hand corner of the screen).
  5. Tap ‘Delete’.
  6. Confirm the deletion.

Is there a quick way to delete photos on Instagram?

Use Cleaner For Instagram To Mass Delete Instagram Posts

  1. Choose Media from the menu in the bottom of the app.
  2. Select the posts you’d like to remove.
  3. Tap on the lightning sign in the bottom right corner. Click Delete.

How do you delete Instagram photos without deleting them?

How to hide photos on Instagram (without deleting them)

  1. Open the Instagram app on your Android phone.
  2. Bring up the photo in question.
  3. Above the photo, tap on the three dots (settings)
  4. Select the “Archive” option at the top of the list to achieve the image. This means the picture is visible to you, but no one else.
You might be interested:  How Much To Buy Instagram Followers? (Best solution)

Is there a way to delete all Instagram posts?

Click on ‘Manage Account’ in the dashboard and select the ‘ Bulk Delete Posts ‘ tab. For single post deleting, click on the red ‘Delete’ button below each post. To delete multiple posts on Instagram, select them, and when ready, click on the red ‘Delete Selected Posts’ button.

How do you delete pictures on Instagram fast on the computer?

How to delete all Instagram photos (The FAST Way)

  1. Step 1: Log in. Just type your username and password then click ‘log in with instagram’
  2. Step 2: Select photos. Simply click select all and you’ll select 30 photos.
  3. Step 3: Click Delete Selected.
  4. Step 4: Wait for an hour.
  5. Step 5: Repeat step 2-4.

How do you delete shared photos on Instagram chat?

On your iPhone, swipe left to reveal the Mute and Delete options. On your Android, you can reveal these options by tapping and holding on the conversation. 4. Tap Delete on the conversation.

How do I delete one of my Instagram accounts?

Go to the Delete Your Account page from a mobile browser or computer. If you’re not logged into Instagram on the web, you’ll be asked to log in first. You can’t delete your account from within the Instagram app. Select an option from the dropdown menu next to Why are you deleting your account?

Is there an app to delete all Instagram pictures?

Auto Clicker on Android Auto-Clicker is a free Android app that lets you automate repeated taps and swipes in any app or screen on your Android. This free feature works nicely for deleting all your Instagram photos.

You might be interested:  How To Tag Instagram Story? (Perfect answer)

How do I delete all my Instagram posts 2021?

Click on “Saved” and select the collection that you wish to delete. Tap on the three-dot icon and select “Edit Collection.” From the options, choose “Delete Collection” and “Delete” to remove all those posts from your Saved folder.

Can you hide all your photos on Instagram?

Instagram lets you hide photos from your feed without deleting them. You can simply archive posts that you want to hide from your feed. Archived posts stay on the app and you can restore them anytime.

Can you hide specific photos on Instagram?

Open Instagram and display the photo you want to archive. Tap the three dots in the upper-right corner of the screen to open a pop-up menu at the bottom of the screen. The selected photo is moved to your archive and hidden from your profile and feed. Your followers can’t see it, but you can.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *