Social marketing

Who Is The Most Followed Women On Instagram? (Solution)

As of November 2021, the most-followed individual is Portuguese footballer Cristiano Ronaldo with over 368 million followers, and the most-followed female is American reality television star Kylie Jenner with over 282 million followers.

Who has the most followers on Instagram 2020?

Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo heads the ranking of the most popular Instagram accounts as of July 2021. He is the most-followed person on the photo sharing app platform with nearly 315.81 million followers.

Who has the top 5 Instagram followers?

The 10 most followed Instagram accounts in the world

  • Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)
  • Lionel Messi (@leomessi)
  • Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson (@therock)
  • Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)
  • Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)
  • Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)
  • Beyoncé Knowles (@beyonce)
  • Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Followers: 201 million.

Who is the most beautiful girl on Instagram?

Also Read

  • 8) Jen Selter.
  • 7) Jessica Burciaga.
  • 6) Megan Fox.
  • 5) Miranda Kerr.
  • 4) Nikki Bella.
  • 3) Raquel Pomplun.
  • 2) Teagan Presley.
  • 1) Victoria Silvstedt.

Who has the most followers on Instagram in the World 2021?

Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo has topped the Instagram Rich List 2021. Cristiano has 308 million followers on Instagram and earns a whopping USD 1,604,000 or Rs 11.9 crore approximately for each sponsored post.

Who is most followed on TikTok?

Who are some of the top most followed people on TikTok?

  • Charli D’Amelio – 120.1 million followers.
  • Khaby Lame – 90.2 million followers.
  • Addison Rae – 81.9 million followers.
  • Zach King – 62.4 million.

Who is the fastest growing Instagram accounts?

In August 2021, the fastest-growing content creator on Instagram was influencer Maria Lina, with close to 500 percent growth during the examined month. The second fasted growing Instagram creator was Brazilian volleyball player Douglas Souza, with 236 percent monthly follower growth.

You might be interested:  Does Someone Know When You Block Them On Instagram? (Perfect answer)

Who has the most followers on Instagram BTS?

So, in order to that currently the member who has the most Instagram followers is BTS’s V aka Kim Taehyung with a count of 10.5 M followers.

Who is the owner of Instagram?

The ‘most beautiful girl in the world’ has opened up about what it feels like when a person is given such a title. Yael Shelbia, an Israeli model and actress, was declared the most beautiful woman of the year in 2020 by TC Candler’s annual 100 Most Beautiful Faces of the Year list.

Who is most beautiful woman in the world ever?

The Top Ten Most Beautiful Women Of ALL Time

  • Kate Moss.
  • Jean Shrimpton.
  • Brigitte Bardot.
  • Beyonce.
  • Sophia Loren.
  • Grace Kelly.
  • Marilyn Monroe.
  • Audrey Hepburn. Accepting the gold crown however, and swooping into first place, it’s classic Hollywood icon and word renown beauty Audrey Hepburn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *